Today's Offers

To redeem offer enter discount code at checkout.

FreeShipping

on orders over $99

Same day shipping
for orders placed
before 12pm
No Code Necessary

Our Stores

Welcome to Merrell NZ

We have five Merrell stores located in Auckland - Takapuna & Howick, Whangamata, Christchurch and Queenstown including two outlet stores in - Dress-Smart Onehunga, Auckland and Dress-Smart Hornby, Christchurch.

Merrell Takapuna

11 Hurstmere Road
Takapuna, Auckland
Ph: (09) 489 3204 | Email: takapuna@merrellstore.co.nz

Store Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 4.30pm

Merrell Howick

41 Picton St
Howick, Auckland
Ph: (09) 535 5287 | Email: howick@merrellstore.co.nz

Store Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am – 4.00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Merrell Outlet Auckland

Shop 428 Dress-Smart
151 Arthur Street
Onehunga, Auckland
Ph: (09) 634 1643 | Email: onehunga@merrellstore.co.nz

Store Hours:
Monday - Wednesday: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 10:00am - 7:00pm
Friday - Sunday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Merrell Whangamata

604 Port Rd
Whangamata
Ph: (07) 8658405 | Email: whanga@merrellstore.co.nz

Store Hours:
Thursday - Monday: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Tuesday - Wednesday: CLOSED
Winter Hours Operating

Merrell Christchurch

Westfield Mall
Upstairs - Level 2 Riccarton
Christchurch
Ph: (03) 343 6736 | Email: riccarton@merrellstore.co.nz

Store Hours:
Monday - Wednesday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday - Friday: 9:00am - 9:00pm
Saturday: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am - 6:00pm

Merrell Outlet Christchurch

Shop 2A Dress-Smart
409 Main South Road
Christchurch
Ph: (03) 349 7743 | Email: hornby@merrellstore.co.nz

Store Hours:
Monday - Friday: 10:00am - 5:00pm

Let’s Get Outside - Queenstown

11 Mall St
Queenstown
Ph: (03) 409 2010 | Email: queenstown@lgo.co.nz

Store Hours:
Monday - Sunday: 10:00am - 8:00pm