My Cart

Close
Our Stores

Our Stores

We have five Merrell stores - Christchurch, Queenstown, Takapuna & Howick in Auckland and Whangamata. We also have two clearance stores - Onehunga Dress Smart in Auckland and Hornby Dress Smart in Christchurch.  Stop by and find the product with the perfect fit.

For all other stockists see the list of our stockists.

 

Merrell Takapuna

11 Hurstmere Road, Takapuna, Auckland
Ph: (09) 489 3204 | Email: takapuna@merrellstore.co.nz
facebook.com/LetsGetOutsideTakapuna

 

Merrell Howick

41 Picton St, Auckland
Ph (09) 5355287 | Email howick@merrellstore.co.nz
.

Merrell Outlet Auckland

Shop 428 DressSmart, 151 Arthur Street Onehunga, Auckland

Ph: (09) 634 1643| Email: onehunga@merrellstore.co.nz

 

Merrell Whangamata

604 Port Rd, Whangamata
Ph (07) 8658405 | Email whanga@merrellstore.co.nz

 

Let’s Get Outside – Queenstown

11 The Mall, Queenstown, 1061, New Zealand
Ph: 03 409 2010 | Email: queenstown@lgo.co.nz  facebook.com/letsgetoutsidenz

Merrell – Christchurch

Upstairs - Level 2 Westfield Mall, Riccarton, Christchurch

Ph: (03) 343 6736 | Email: riccarton@merrellstore.co.nz  facebook.com/merrellriccarton

Merrell Outlet Christchurch

Shop 2A DressSmart, 409 Main South Road, Christchurch

Ph: (03) 349 7743 | Email: hornby@merrellstore.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BECOME AN OUTSIDE INSIDER

Sign up to be the first to hear about new arrivals, exclusive events, and promotions.

SEARCH THIS STORE